Commercial Events in India
বাণিজ্য ও বিনিয়োগ

ভারতে বাণিজ্যিক ঘটনা

ভারতে বাণিজ্যিক ঘটনাসমূহ

Event

Dates

Venue

Contact Details

INDIA STEEL EXPO 2023

20-22 February 2023

Bombay Exhibition Centre, Mumbai, India

Mr. Sudhanshu Gupta
Deputy Director, FICCI
Mobile: +91 9873311557

E-mail:sudhanshu.gupta@ficci.com

isebuyers@ficci.com

6th AAHAR, The International Food & Hospitality Fair

26-30 April 2022

Pragati Maidan, Delhi

Col. Pushpam Kumar, OSD
Tel: 91-11-23378962
Email: pushpam1701@itpo.gov.in
Mr. Krishan Kumar
Cell:91-9810819924

Email: kk@itpo.gov.in
Mr Praful Nair, Manager
Cell:91-8375045884
Email: prafulnair@itpo.gov.in

 

Virtual India International Ceramic & Building Material Fair with B2B (Virtual) IICBMF

09-10 March 2022

Hotel Taj Vivanta, Guwahati, Assam

Mr. Narendra Mohan, Executive Officer,
CAPEXIL, New Delhi
Email: narendramohan@capexil.in
Mob. +91 9811422144( Call & WhatsApp)

or

Mr. Kuntal Ghosh
Executive Officer, CAPEXIL, Kolkata<
Email: eoero@capexil.in
Mob. +91 9674992355 (Call & WhatsApp)

CLE Reverse Buyer Seller Meet (RBSM)

09-10 March 2022

Kolkata

Mr. R. Selvam, IAS
Executive Director
Council for Leather Exports

APEDA International Buyer Seller Meet (BSM)

17 January 2022

Hotel Taj Vivanta, Guwahati, Assam

Ms. Kavita, Program Officer, National Design CentreMob: +91-9310046424 kavita@nationaldesigncentre.org or Manvi Gupta Saran Mob:+91-8368956775, +91-9958903035

27th Partnership Summit 2021

13-15 December 2021

Virtual

Mr Neeraj Sharma
Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
Email: neeraj.sharma@cii.in
Mob:+91-9910715485
or

Mr Achyut Shankar
Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
Email: achyut.shankar@cii.in
Mob: +91-9810999663

14th edition of IIJS Signature 2022

06-09 January 2022

Jio World Convention Centre, BKC, Mumbai, India

Ms. Naheed Sunke
Asst. Director - International Events
Email: naheed@gjepcindia.com   
Web: https://gjepc.org/iijs-signature/   

10th Vibrant Gujarat Global Summit 2022

10-12 January 2022

Gandhinagar, Gujarat

https://vibrantgujarat.com/home   

HVAC-R India Expo 2022

18-22 January 2022

Virtual

Mr. Nishikant Jumde, Sr. Joint Director
Mob:+91 9811583353
Email: njumde@eepcindia.net   or

Mr. Rajat Sharma, Assistant Director
Mob:+91 9910445432
Email: rsharma@eepcindia.net   

INDIA STONEMART 2022

17-20 February 2022

Jaipur Exhibition and Convention Centre, Sitapura, Jaipur

Mr. Mukul Rastogi
CEO
Centre for Development of Stones
Mob:+919829164433
Email: mukul@cdos-india.com   

India Textile Sourcing Fair 2021

07 - 11 August 2021

Virtually

Website: https://itsfair.in/visitor-registration

FREE VIRTUAL EXPO

15-16 August 2021

Virtual

DR ASHISH M GAIKWAD
Chairman & Founder Director
3 PORTS International Chamber Of Commerce
Mob: +91- 9820145314
Email: chairman@3portsicc.org
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400052, India

Leadership Excellence Adaptability Diversity Sustainability 2021 (LEADS 2021)

14 – 15 September 2021

New Delhi & Virtually

Website and registration: https://www.ficcileads.in/

Promotional Video: FICCI Leads 2021 17

LEADS 2021

14-15 September 2021

New Delhi/Virtual

Ms. Sushma Nair
Director & Head – Forum of Parliamentarians, South Asia Division & Multilateral Engagement
FICCI
Federation House, Tansen Marg, New Delhi -110091
T : +91 11 23738760-70 (Ext. 332)
M : 9871460820
Fax : +91-11-23721504, 23320714
W :  www.ficci.com

Builder Hardware Expo

01-14 September 2021

Virtual

Mr. Suranjan Gupta
Executive Director
EEPC India
Vandhna, 4th Floor, 11, Tolstoy Marg,
New Delhi 110 001, INDIA
Tel : + 91- 11-2335-3353, 2371-1124, 4019-9344(D)
Fax: + 91- 11-2331-0920
Mob: + 91- 9831036814
Email:sgupta@eepcindia.net
Website:  www.eepcindia.org

India Electricity Expo 2021

27-30 September 2021

Virtually

Website: https://eepcvirtualexpo.com/electricity-2021

Metal Cutting, Forming & Welding Expo

18-29 October 2021

Virtual

Mr. Suranjan Gupta
Executive Director
EEPC India
Vandhna, 4th Floor, 11, Tolstoy Marg,
New Delhi 110 001, INDIA
Tel : + 91- 11-2335-3353, 2371-1124, 4019-9344(D)
Fax: + 91- 11-2331-0920
Mob: + 91- 9831036814
Email:sgupta@eepcindia.net
Website:  www.eepcindia.org

International Dairy Federation’s World Dairy Summit 2022 (IDF WDS 2022)

12-15 September 2022

India Expo Centre And Mart, Greater Noida, Delhi NCR

website : https://idfwds2022.com

Archives